Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Argonauta Records released the brand new label sampler »Devouring The Mountains Vol​​.​​5«

Italian record label Argonauta Records just released the brand new sampler, »Devouring The Mountains Vol​​.​​5«, which offers a brief overview of the recent releases featuring artists like Dun Ringill, Snail, Splendidula, Autumnblaze, Nibiru, Conviction, Mitochondrial Sun and more.

01. Snail – Mission From God
02. Conclave – Dawn Of Days
03. Mitochondrial Sun – Pulsar 1
04. Conviction – Voices Of The Dead
05. Autumnblaze – Leaders
06. Nibiru – Alkaest (edit)
07. Splendidula – Drocht
08. Satyrus – Stigma
09. IO – Third Eye
10. Mars Era – Brighter Than The Sun
11. Vesta – Elohim
12. Athon – Reverse Satyr
13. La Fin – Hypersleep
14. Deep River Acolytes – The River Deep
15. Dun Ringill – Raven’s Tear

The label comments: “Argonauta Records is proud to offer a brief overview of its most recent releases out now with a very new album or single, followed by a physical release. The sampler ranges from stoner rock to post-metal in all of their forms. It is completely FREE, any donation will be used to buy more free credits. Enjoy!”

Original artwork for this sampler by DIMENSILUAR.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.