Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Borboropsis presents their debut EP »Decorticated Burial Of Delirium«, out now via Solitude Productions

Dayton, Ohio based death/doom metal band Borboropsis presents their debut EP, »Decorticated Burial Of Delirium«, out on August 20th, 2021 via Solitude Productions.

01. Echoed Winds Of Corporeal Derangement
02. Transmute Miseries Of The Solemn Halls
03. Decortication | Delirium

From Solitude Productions:

The debut mini-album by the American band Borboropsis which was formed by members of Flesh Warfare, Well Of Night and Moiscus, continues the traditions of diSEMBOWELMENT and Dusk with outstanding talent and perfection. »Decorticated Burial Of Delirium« contains three heaviest atmospheric anthems composed in the uncompromising death doom metal style. Three gravestones, three death cries, three tracks: this is more than enough to be impressed by the grandeur of Borboropsis.

Photo by Jeff Adkins

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Shaun O’Shaughnessy.
Artwork by Suguru Tanaka.
Logo by Bridgette Clifton.

Borboropsis is:
Nash Walkup – Guitars, Vocals
Adam Witmer – Guitars
Cole Shirley – Bass
Max Otworth – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.