Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Brazilian doom metal band Dirty Grave released a compilation of demo recordings and unreleased songs »Unconscious Days«

While Dirty Grave‘s new studio album is in the process of being created, the band brings you a compilation of demo recordings and unreleased songs composed over the years. There are seven tracks composed and recorded between 2016 and 2019. »Unconscious Days« was just released on September 20th, 2022 and is available now on the band’s Bandcamp page.

01. It’s Over
02. There’s An Evil Shines In Me
03. Hell’s Breakfast
04. Sinister Thrill
05. A La Raza
06. Son Of Lucifer
07. S.W.N.

This album is a compilation that features unreleased songs, recorded throughout the band’s history, B-sides, demo recordings, composed and recorded in the period from 2016 to 2019.

All tracks were composed and recorded by Melissa, except the guitars for »Son Of Lucifer«, »Hell’s Breakfast« and »Sinister Thrill« which were recorded by Victor Berg.

Doom fucking on!!!

Dirty Grave was born in 2013 in Orlândia/SP, Brazil, by the hands of M. Rainbow (vocals/bass) and V. Berg (guitar).

In the same year, the self-titled debut EP was released. The first full-lenght, »Evil Desire«, was released in 2017. In 2018, P. Barros (guitar) and H. Lima (drums) were added to the line-up. 2019 witnessed the release of their sophomore album, »Sin After Death«, celebrating Satan and Old Metal!

Dirty Grave is:
Henrique Lima – Drums
Anderson Vaca – Bass
Pedro Barros – Guitars
Melissa Rainbow – Vocals

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.