Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Debut album »Curse« by Portland, Oregon based heavy noise rockers Ils now available in Europe via P.O.G.O. Records

Portland, Oregon based heavy noise rockers Ils just released their debut album, »Curse«, on July 4th, 2020.

After a first acclaimed »Pain Don’t Hurt« EP from last year, Ils are back with 10 new songs in your head!

Limited gold/blue vinyl LPs are now available in Europe via P.O.G.O. Records.

01. Bad Parts
02. Curse
03. Don’t Hurt Me
04. No Luck
05. Noose
06. Whitemeat
07. Northstar
08. Casket Race
09. It’s Not Lard, But It’s A Cyst
10. For The Shame I Bring

Engineered by Nate Abner and Stephan Hawkes.
Mastered by Stephan Hawkes.
Album Design by Triangles Around Us.
Album Photo by Tom Glose.

Ils is a four piece disaster chic band from Portland, OR featuring Tom Glose (Black Elk) on vocals, Nate Abner (The Days, The Nights) on guitar, Tim Steiner (Passerby) on drums and Adam Pike (White Orange) on bass.

Last Friday they have released a new song for charity on Bandcamp, entitled »My Low«.

All proceeds from this track will go to Chris Dunn Memorial Fund for his son Milo.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.