Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Enigma Experience unveil the second single »The Zone« from the upcoming debut album, »Question Mark«

Enigma Experience unveil the second single »The Zone« from the upcoming debut album, »Question Mark«, which will be released on November 13th, 2020 via Fuzzorama Records.

Truckfighters guitar player Niklas “Mr.Dango” Källgren teams up with ex-Truckfighters/Witchcraft drummer Oskar “Pezo” Johansson and Maurice Adams from Breed/Motorfinger on vocals in a new rock band called Enigma Experience.

01. Realityline
02. Lonewolf
03. Mighty Mind
04. Corruption
05. Equilibrium
06. In My Mind My Secret Place
07. The Z
08. The Zone

From Fuzzorama Records:

Debut album from the new band of Mr.Dango from Truckfighters, where he teams up with Mr.Pezo on drums and Norwegian lead singer Mr.Adams.

The brainchild of Källgren, he also produced, engineered, mixed and mastered the album as well as playing bass and singing backing vocals.

The album comes on LP, CD and will also be available on a limited-edition vinyl in a very exclusive boxset with double vinyls with silkscreen printing, double gatefold, double posters and of course a nice box.

»Question Mark« is a very diverse rock record that opens with the ten-minute odyssey »Realityline«, with vocal harmonies reminiscent of early 90s grunge heroes such as Soundgarden and Alice In Chains whilst elevating guitar lines weave over a pulsating backdrop of rhythm.

Elsewhere »In My Mind My Secret Place« sees them slow things up with an ethereal acoustic atmosphere building into a hypnotically heavy and devastating end, whilst album closer »The Zone« is a furiously catchy anthem with Kallgren’s trademark fuzz-fuelled sound piercing through.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.