Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

French doom/sludge metal one-man band Dunerider released his debut album »Ruins«

French doom/sludge metal band Dunerider released their debut album »Ruins« in April 2021. The release was recorded at DuneStudio Paris and fully self-produced.

01. Warlords
02. Sand Walker
03. Death Touch Wizard
04. Blood Sun
05. Last Surrender
06. Ruins
07. Rebirth

Dunerider was formed in 2020 as a one-man band by multi-instrumentalist Fred Dupré. The band’s sound is very heavy, overloaded with fuzz, chaotic and apocalyptic lyrics, all drowned in a dusty and arid atmosphere.

Artwork design by Ruddylee.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.