Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Greek heavy rockers BUS share new music video for the track »Don’t Fear Your Demon«

Photo by Nikos Xrono

Greek heavy rock band BUS share new music video for the track »Don’t Fear Your Demon« taken from their album »The Unknown Secretary«, which will be reissued on October 10th, 2021 via Heavy Psych Sounds.

Says the band: “From the eldritch darkness lurking in the void between the stars, comes »Don’t Fear your Demon«, a new video release by Bus the Unknown Secretary.
So get ready to burn it up, because hell is empty and all the demons are here…”

From Heavy Psych Sounds:

Today we are sharing the new video of the Bus the unknown secretary song »Don’t Fear Your Demon«. The track is taken from their debut album »The Unknown Secretary«.

Heavy Psych Sounds will reissue the album October 10th.

Today’s premiere is an Outlaws Of The Sun exclusive premiere!!

“In the beginning, there was chaos…

A while later in the Heavens, where angels reigned, there was once held a great symposium, a glorious feast. Everyone was happy and having a great time, until Lucifer, fairest and mightiest of all the angels, brought in suspicious and strange substances, offering them freely with both hands for everyone to take. All were fooled by the Ancient Serpent, starting to misbehave and act in contradiction to the Heavenly Laws. The Almighty God, enraged upon learning about the mutiny, threw everyone down on earth to suffer eternally in hunger, ugliness and desperation. Vulnerable now to each and every temptation, they are ready to perpetuate Good and Evil, while building their new earthly Kingdom in any way they can.

Angelic chants, Demon’s screams, witches dancing and woeful mortal suffering are recounted in this album’s songs, embellished with mesmerising hymns and sharp riffs. Chaos is always close and all that remains is the human revolution against the forces of evil.

Battlefields of Satan’s servants, witch-hunt for our ways, face off reality and eat TV today. Lucifer, Forever Grey.” – Bill Politis


Side A
A1 Fallen
A2 Masteroid
A3 New Black Volume
A4 Forever Grey
A5 Don’t Fear Your Demon

Side B
B1 Rockerbus
B2 Withered Thorn
B3 Over The Hills
B4 Jimi

»The Unknown Secretary« comes to further unsettle the turbulent waves of music and burn its own mark in history.

Today, five years after its original release, Heavy Psych Sounds reissues this retro gem, serving it once again straight into your record case.

BUS is:
Bill Politis – Vocals & Guitars
Dimitris Papavasileiou – Bass
Aris Fasoulis – Drums
Fotis Kolokithas – Guitars

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.