Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Japanese instrumental one-man stoner doom band The Scathe released his second album »Consanguinity«

Ibaraki, Japan based one-man instrumental stoner doom band The Scathe stream his second album, »Consanguinity«, which was just released yesterday, May 13th, 2022.

All songs written, performed, recorded, mixed and produced by Tsubasa.

01. Phase
02. Shiner
03. Consanguinity
04. Breeze
05. Swear
06. BTW
07. Blue
08. Bleed
09. Drifting
10. Reflection
11. Hurt
12. Void
13. Nothing
14. Shallow
15. Slip
16. Keep
17. Crossed Fingers
18. Hold My Head
19. Progress
20. Awake

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.