Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Kryptograf released their self-titled debut album

Norwegian doom/proto-metal band Kryptograf just released their self-titled debut album on June 12th via Apollon Records.

01. The Veil
02. Omen
03. Seven
04. Crimson Horizon
05. Sleeper
06. Ocean
07. New Colossus
08. Infinite

Inspired by the heavy sound of the late 60’s, the four old souls in Kryptograf will hex you with their tripple vocal attack, destructive riffs and inventive songwriting. For fans of Black Sabbath, Pentagram, Witchcraft, Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats, Motorpsycho.

Kryptograf is Vegard Strand (guitar / vocals), Odd Erlend Mikkelsen (guitar / vocals), Eirik Arntsen (drums / vocals) and Eivind Standal Moen (bass).

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.