Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Listen to debut album »Anchor« by Japanese instrumental stoner doom one-man band The Scathe

Ibaraki, Japan based instrumental stoner doom one-man band The Scathe has recently released his debut album, entitled »Anchor«.

The Scathe is currently looking for a record label to release the album in physical format.

01. Intro
02. Fire Cloud
03. Weed
04. Hollow
05. Wizard
06. Rise
07. Slow Dance
08. Disclosure
09. Blind
10. Silent Sirens
11. Ground
12. Dead Weight
13. Cosmic
14. Space
15. Pendulum
16. Counter
17. Melt
18. Keep

All songs written, performed, recorded, mixed and produced by Tsubasa.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.