Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Mount Desert presents their debut full-length album »Fear The Heart«, available now via Bandcamp

Oakland, California based psychedelic heavy rock/post-metal duo Mount Desert presents their debut full-length album, »Fear The Heart«, which was just released on February 12th, 2022.

01. Blue Madonna
02. New Fire
03. The River I
04. The River II
05. Fear The Heart
06. Semper Virens
07. The Wail

“Psychedelic forest rock to listen to while riding a moose up the side of a mountain”

All songs written by Mount Desert.
Produced by Scott Weiser.
Recorded and mixed at Temporal Audio.
Drums and percussion recorded at X.M.E.S. Studios.
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audioseige.

Mount Desert is:
Scott Weiser – Guitar/Vox/Bass/Percussion
Jordan Norton – Drums/Percussion/Spoken Word

Additional musicians on »The River I«:
Mei Lin Heirendt – Fiddle
Robert Heirendt – Mbira

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.