Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

The Marlboro Men stream their new album »It Ain’t a Hunting Party Till Something Gets Broken«

Australian stoner/heavy rock project The Marlboro Men stream their new album, »It Ain’t a Hunting Party Till Something Gets Broken«, which was just released on April 14th, 2022.

01. It Ain’t A Hunting Party Till Something Gets Broken
02. Dont Bring A Knife To A Bull Fight
03. King Tide
04. Vanishing Point
05. Call Me Snake
06. Fanfare From The Forbidden Zone
07. Deja Vu
08. Embrace Of The Jaguar Queen
09. Emotional Content
10. M.O.A.B Blues
11. The Hunting Party Reprise

The Marlboro Men are a studio bound project headed up by the principal tune craftsman Dave Talon, also known for his work in Rollerball, Poor Little Things, Kings Of The Sun and as a solo artist. All The Marlboro Men releases are available for purchase on their Bandcamp page. Turn it up!

Recorded at The Rock Lab Bern Switzerland Jan-Feb 2022.

»Deja Vu« originally appeared on the Poor Little Things 2019’s release »Disco’s Burning«.

Artwork by Alexander Von Wieding.

All tunes written by Dave Talon.

A full range of merch can be found at The Marlboro Men’s merch store:

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.