Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

US psychedelic rockers All Them Witches unveil all songs from the »Baker’s Dozen« project, available now on all streaming services!

US psychedelic rockers All Them Witches have unveiled all songs from the »Baker’s Dozen« project, which is also available now on all streaming services!

01. Blacksnake Blues
02. Fall Into Place
03. Silver To Rust
04. Slow City
05. Acid Face
06. L’hotel Serein
07. 6969 WXL The Cage
08. Tiger’s Pit
09. Tour Death Song
10. Holding Your Breath Across The River
11. Hush, I’m On TV
12. Mama Is A Shining Star
13. Real Hippies Are Cowboys

Versatile hard rock quartet, All Them Witches, thrive on contrast. Now six records deep into a tenure that began in 2012, Ben McLeod (guitar) Charles Michael Parks, Jr. (bass/vocals) Robby Staebler (drums) and Allan Van Cleave (keys) are unremittingly forward-looking. The band has deep musical roots and grow a heavy, visceral sound, with sheer dexterity delivered in every song. There is a ferocious energy and rhythmic nuance to the band that delivers devastating guitar riffs in a raw blend of progressive, bluesy, neo-psychedelic rock. All Them Witches’ most recent record was recorded in Abbey Road and released in 2020 on New West Records.

Photo by Dylan Handley

The band has relentlessly toured since inception, performing at festivals including Voodoo Music & Arts, Bonnaroo, Forecastle Festival, and Pukkelpop; while also sharing tours with acts such as Mastodon, Ghost, and Primus. They continue to hone their unique meld of crafted songwriting and spacious grooves on the road with tour dates throughout North America, the UK and Europe in 2022.


All Them Witches are:
Ben McLeod – Guitar
Charles Michael Parks, Jr. – Bass/Vocals
Robby Staebler – Drums
Allan Van Cleave – Keyboards

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.