Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Wizzerd stream their third full-length album »Space‽: Issue No.001« in its entirety! Out this Friday via Fuzzorama Records!

US psychedelic stoner/doom metal band Wizzerd is streaming their third full-length album »Space‽: Issue No.001« in its entirety! »Space‽: Issue No.001« will be released this Friday, September 30th, 2022 via Fuzzorama Records.

01. Launch
02. Sisters Of The Sun
03. Super Nova
04. Attack Of The Gargantuan Moon Spiders
05. Don’t Zorp ‘N’ Warp
06. Space Chase
07. Transmission
08. Doom Machine / Smoke Break
09. Diosa Del Sol
10. Final Departure Part I: The Intergalactic Keep Of The Illustrious Cosmic Woman
11. End Transmission

Courtesy of Grand Sounds PR:

Although the members were good friends and musical allies for years beforehand, Wizzerd was officially formed in October 2014. Forged from countless hours of jamming in a northwestern Montana basement was a sound that Wizzerd could latch onto as their own. They soon penned and recorded their first album, »Doomchild«, and since then have been challenging themselves to grow in every way possible while remain- ing independently managed and produced. Since the release of »Doomchild«, they have written mounds of material and released some of it in the form of their self titled LP on Cursed Tongue Records, and has recently signed to the mighty Fuzzorama Records to put out the third in this musical trilogy: »Space‽: Issue No.001«, set for release Sept 2022!

“Shattering expectations. Made me think if the Beatles, Parliament & Pentagram were one band” – Cody of Double Wide Studios

However, perhaps the way the band has grown most is on the road. Four years of extensive touring of the US and breaking ground in Europe has led the band to bring their sound to the ears of many people far and wide. All of this time in the van and on the stage was followed by lots of studio time in spring and summer 2020, which has led to a split with Ripple Music, as well as a signing with the upcoming album. With new music and more touring in the near future, Wizzerd has a bright road ahead that is not to be missed!

»Space‽: Issue No.001« is the first Wizzerd’s album on Fuzzorama Records and it is one hell of a ride. Crazy music that can’t really be put in a gengre. Listen and find out! Order your physical copy from

Wizzerd is:
Jhalen Salazar – Guitar/Vocals
Jamie Yeats – Guitar
Sam Moore – Drums
Layne Matkovich – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.