Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

-(16)- return with the new album and video for their track »Sadlands«

-(16)- return with their new album, »Dream Squasher«, which was just released on June 5th via Relapse Records. A testament to the power of loss, every moment of Dream Squasher casts the San Diego band into new, deeper depths. “A conscious effort was made to inject positivity into the lyrical themes,” guitarist and lead vocalist Bobby Ferry explains. “The best we could come up with is loving your dog so much, you’d end up killing yourself if the dog dies.”

01. Candy In Spanish
02. Me And The Dog Die Together
03. Sadlands
04. Harvester Of Fabrication
05. Acid Tongue
06. Agora (Killed By A Mountain Lion)
07. Ride The Waves
08. Summer Of ’96
09. Screw Unto Others
10. Kissing The Choir Boy

-(16)- have also posted a music video for their track »Sadlands« recently.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.