Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

All Souls (feat. members of Fatso Jetson and Totimoshi) share a lyric video for »Poison The Well«; new album »Ghosts Among Us« out now via Oscura Records!

Los Angeles dark psych rock trio All Souls share a lyric video for the song »Poison The Well« from their latest studio album, »Ghosts Among Us«, out on October 20th, 2022 via Oscura Records.

»Ghosts Among Us« is available now on all the major streaming platforms!

01. I Dream
02. Roam
03. Poison The Well
04. Marjorie
05. Who Holds The Answer
06. The Grind
07. Key To Your Heart
08. Crawl Like A Man
09. Absquatulate

Courtesy of All Noir PR:

Following the release of their new album, »Ghosts Among Us«, Los Angeles-based dark psych rock trio All Souls, that features members of Fatso Jetson and Totimoshi, have shared a lyric video for the song »Poison The Well«. The band’s third studio album has just been released on October 20, 2022 and is available via Oscura Records.

All Souls formed in the winter of 2016, featuring Antonio Aguilar (vocals, guitar) and Meg Castellanos (bass/vocals, both of Totimoshi) and Tony Tornay (Fatso Jetson/Desert Sessions, Linda Perry’s Deep Dark Robot), they have been hand-picked to tour with Tool, The Jesus Lizard, (the) Melvins, and Meat Puppets.

The trio creates songs that are lyrically dark, infused with the band’s unique style and perspective on the state of today’s world. Their music has been described as intelligent, majestic, exciting and original. They are unafraid to bridge into big open spaces discovering new wastelands; ultimately stepping from dark to light.

»Ghosts Among Us« was recorded by Eddie Rivas at Total Annihilation Studios with producer Alain Johannes, make sure to give ear and download your album copy at THIS LOCATION!

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.