Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American doom/stoner metal band Trillion Ton Beryllium Ships presents their sophomore full-length album »Consensus Trance«

American doom/stoner metal trio Trillion Ton Beryllium Ships presents their sophomore full-length album, »Consensus Trance«, which just dropped on July 22nd, 2022.

Says the band: “Our album is live! Check out »Consensus Trance« now on your favorite streaming service!”

01. Beg Your Pardon
02. Mystical Consumer
03. Consensus Trance
04. Distalgia For Infinity
05. Weeping Beast
06. I.H.

Three-piece heavy metal doom from Lincoln, Nebraska.

Low slow heavy riffs, fuzzed bass and brutal drums. Sci-fi, AI and existential pondering. Exploring the claustrophobic void of space.

Music and lyrics by Jeremy Warner.
Music by Justin Kamal, Karlin Warner.
Produced by Trillion Ton Beryllium Ships.
Recorded in February 2022 at ARC Studios.
Recording engineer Adam West. Mixed and mastered by Danilo Battocchio.
Artwork by Sara Siti Fazriah.

Trillion Ton Beryllium Ships are:
Jeremy Warner – Guitar, Vocals
Justin Kamal – Drums
Karlin Warner – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.