Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American hardcore/sludge/doom trio Eyestabguts unleashed their first demo »Damn Everyones Dead«

Bend, Oregon based hardcore/sludge/doom trio Eyestabguts has just unleashed their first demo »Damn Everyones Dead« on May 27th, 2022.

01. Trust In The System
02. Stabbing Guts
03. The Butcher
04. Land of the Greed
05. The Cost Of Rent Is Too High
06. Swine Cuntry
07. Chemical Joy
08. Apocalypse WOW
09. Blasphemous Rapists

Eyestabguts is a sludgy hardcore metal outfit hailing from Bend, Oregon – former mill town that transformed into a craft beer mecca.

Eyestabguts is:
Ryan Kittrell – Guitar, Vocals
Sean Whalen – Drums
Tim Lindgren – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.