Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American heavy psych rock band Lore released their self-titled debut album, available now on all major streaming platforms

Columbus, Ohio based heavy psych rock band Lore presents their self-titled debut album, which was just released on June 12th, 2023.

»Lore« is available now on Spotify, Bandcamp and other streaming platforms!

01. The City Of Suicide
02. The Forest
03. Drowned In Stone
04. Cast A Shadow
05. The Cage
06. Mr. Ouija
07. The Desert
08. Proctor’s Ledge

This 5-piece rock band is electrifying their way through the Midwest music scene.

On their debut album, Lore slams together heavy psychedelic rock and fuzzy stoner riffs to craft a face-melting haze of doom and psychedelia.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.