Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American heavy rockers Crimson Devils stream their sophomore full-length album »Forever High«, available now on CD, vinyl and digital

Austin, Texas based heavy rockers Crimson Devils have released their sophomore full-length album »Forever High« on May 19th, 2023.

Listen to »Forever High« on all major streaming platforms!

01. Feels Like The Last Time
02. Forever High
03. Home Again
04. Not My Time
05. Used Up
06. Count Back From Ten
07. Feign Free
08. Pressure Vessels
9. Lost My Mind
10. We Walk Alone
11. King Of The World

Three guys playing heavy rock and roll songs.

Crimson Devils commented: “»Forever High« is now available on CD, 180g vinyl and streaming on Bandcamp . We’ve been patiently (sometimes impatiently) waiting to be able to get this into your hands and ears for a very long time and now the time has come. Don’t tell us you want it, just go get it! We want you to have it! Big thanks to Gold Rush Vinyl for doing an excellent job again for us. Sorry in advance to anyone outside of the US because shipping is astronomical, but we’re working on it.”

Get »Forever High« on CD and Vinyl here:

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.