Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American heavy space doom metal trio Thundergoat released debut album »Thundergoat – A Western Galactic Space Odyssey: The Beginning«

Tomah, Wisconsin based heavy space doom metal trio Thundergoat stream their debut album, »Thundergoat – A Western Galactic Space Odyssey: The Beginning«, which was just released on March 31st, 2023.

Listen to the album on Spotify, Bandcamp and other streaming services!

01. Celestial Death Cult
02. Black Hole Coven
03. Planet Ark
04. Vultron: ╦Planetary Circuitry╩
05. Beyond The Western Riffage
06. Killerbong, Dude!
07. The Lost Golden System
08. Chunker Bunker
09. Vacant Vessel

Thundergoat isa a 3 piece heavy space doom band out of Western Wisconsin.

This album is a culmination of a year of work; writing, performing and finally recording live over a three day period.

Turn it up and vibe as we travel through space time, making friends and riding gravitational waves. Terra shall not be saved!

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Evan Yoakum at Red Shed Records in Watertown.

Artwork by Dan Biesel.

Thundergoat is:
Ethan Belmonte – Bass, Vocals
Aaron D. Williams – Drums
Justin Brown – Guitars

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.