Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American noisy alternative/heavy rock trio House Of Now return with their new full-length album »Monodrone«

Atlanta, Georgia based noisy alternative/heavy rock trio House Of Now just dropped their new full-length album »Monodrone« this Friday, September 16th, 2022.

01. Morning
02. Holding Under
03. The Beginning Of The End
04. Inside Joke
05. It’s Just Because
06. Intervention
07. Pool Of Thoughts
08. Even If Time Exists
09. Steps Through Wet Concrete

The band commented: “Get ready! Our new full-length album »Monodrone« is available 9/16!! It’s been almost four years since our last EP »Light The Second Sun« and we’re super excited to finally share something with you guys that we’ve been working on for what feels like forever.”

House Of Now is:
Brendan Page – Guitar/Vox
R.J. Williams – Bass
Nathan Warren – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.