Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American one-man doom metal band Forbidden Hymn dropped his three-track debut EP »Coven«

Forest, Virginia based one-man doom metal band Forbidden Hymn stream his three-track debut EP, entitled »Coven«, which dropped on October 31st, 2022.

01. Coven
02. Besiege
03. Rest In Your Mind

Music & lyrics by Christian Wittmann.

Recorded, produced and performed by Christian Wittmann.

Album artwork by Aleh Zielankievič.

Logo by Shannon Masi.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.