Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American progressive doom metal band Elliott’s Keep to release new full-length album »Vulnerant Omnes« on vinyl this August via NoSlip Records

Dallas, Texas based progressive doom metal band Elliott’s Keep is gearing up to release their fifth full-length album, »Vulnerant Omnes«, which will be available on vinyl on August 19th, 2022 via NoSlip Records.

Watch the band’s previous music videos for the tracks »Vanguard Of Despair« and »Laughter Of The Gods«!

01. Aevum
02. Vanguard Of Despair
03. Laughter Of The Gods
04. Every Hour
05. Omnis Pretium
06. Et Sanguinum
07. White Wolf

In the 1990’s, the members of Elliott’s Keep were in a predecessor Dallas, Texas band named Marauder, along with vocalist Glenn Elliott. When Glenn died tragically in 2004, the remaining members reformed as a three-piece band in 2006 with the new name to honor Glenn.

Elliott’s Keep debuted with the album »In Medias Res« in 2008. »Sine Qua Non» followed in 2010. Both were released on the Brainticket label founded by John Perez of Solitude Aeturnus. »Nascentes Morimur« was released in 2013 and »Lacrimae Mundi« followed in 2017.

Elliott’s Keep now returns with their 5th full-length album, »Vulnerant Omnes«. This release will be the first available on vinyl through NoSlip Records.

Elliott’s Keep is:
Kenneth Greene – Bass, Vocals
Joel Bates – Drums
Jonathan Bates – Guitars

FFO: Solitude Aeturnus, Wheel, While Heaven Wept

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.