Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American psych rock trio Arbiter presents their debut album »Ambrosia«

San Antonio, Texas based psych rock trio Arbiter presents their debut album, »Ambrosia«, which was just released on May 14th, 2022.

01. Hamartia
02. Snakes
03. Color Caravan
04. Clarity
05. Drug Culture
06. Womb
07. Leviathan
08. The Arbiter
09. At the Top Of Their Poles
10. Mind & Martyr
11. Neptune

Heavy 3 piece psych rock band based out of San Antonio, Texas.

Says the band: “7 years in writing and 3 years in recording. This album is the culmination of everything we’ve been working towards, and we hope you all enjoy it.

Special thanks to Synergy Sound Studios for recording the drums, Romi Robiansyah for creating the beautiful album art, Beelzebloog for digitizing and redrawing our logo, Earth for being the inspiration for the amazing artwork and a last thanks to every friend who’s pushed us to this moment.”

Arbiter is:
Caleb Blackwell – Bass, Guitar, Lead Vocals, Percussion
Robert John Garcia – Synthesizer, Percussion, Vocals
Jonah Gonzalez – Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.