Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American sludge/doom metal band Deer Creek released their brand new full-length album »Menticide« via Game Two Records

Denver, Colorado based sludge/doom metal band Deer Creek have released their brand new full-length album »Menticide« on August 12th, 2022 via Conan Hultgren’s own label Game Two Records.

Get »Menticide« on CD/vinyl/digital:!

01. (It Had Neither Fins Nor Wings) Nor Did It Writhe
02. Peace On Earth
03. The Utter Absence Of Hope
04. It’s Rotten
05. A Dark, Heartless Machine
06. The Working Man Is A Dead Pig

Formed in Colorado in 2002. Still going strong. Turn up, detune, doom out.

Recorded and mixed at Crash Pad Studios by Bart McCrorey in August 2021.
Mastered by Chris Gresham at Ember Audio Productions in January 2022.
Artwork and layout by Paul Vismara. Songs 1-5 by Deer Creek.

Deer Creek would like to thank everyone, except you.

Deer Creek is:
Paul Vismara – Guitar, Lead Vocals,
Conan Hultgren – Guitar, Vocals
Stephanie Hopper – Bass
Marc Brooks – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.