Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American sludge metal trio Tenant presents their debut album »Beecher’s Bibles«

Kansas City, Missouri based sludge metal trio Tenant presents their debut album, »Beecher’s Bibles«, which was released on May 7th, 2022.

01. Regicide
02. Human Capital Stock
03. John Brown
04. John Brown (cont.)
05. Rent Notice
06. Things Are Gonna Get Worse
07. French Quarter
08. Hive For A House
09. General Electric
10. Baron Of Rot
11. Railcar Carrion
12. Ensanguinator
13. Damiens
14. Let’s Lynch The Landlord

Dedicated to John Brown

Anti-Landlord sludge metal from Kansas City, Missouri.

“I acknowledge no master in human form.” — John Brown

Recorded at Element Studios January 2022.

Produced by Joel Nanos.

Tenant is:
Thomas Lane – Guitar, Bass
Benjamin Joseph – Drums, Noise
Luke Illiff – Vocals

Photo by Carlos Balmaceda II

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.