Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

American southern hard rock band 4Mag Nitrous announce their new album »Electric Conception«

New Orleans, Louisiana based southern hard rock band 4Mag Nitrous announce their new album, »Electric Conception«, which will be released on August 1st, 2021.

Watch a lyric video for the first single and opening track »Omega Warp«.

01. Omaga Warp
02. Skin To Skin
03. Pillars Of Strength
04. Valley Of The Hammers
05. Gnashing Teeth
06. On The Dekk
07. The Myth Of Gravity
08. Hydro Collider
09. Deadbeat
10. Killdozer

4Mag Nitrous are an American southern hard rock/metal band from Louisiana. Originally formed in 2000, the band had one mission, to play the truest form of heads down southern hard rock while bringing in the feel of the bands south Louisiana surroundings.

Inspired by raked out chopper bikes, American muscle cars, and fueled by the relentless Louisiana sun. 4MAG’s “Chopper Rock” style was once described as ZZ Top meets Motörhead. With Joel Cangiolosi’s heavy melodic vocals, along with his and Ben Michon’s double guitar assault – mix in Kib’s growling bottom end from the bass, and Wayne Porche’s thunderous drums, 4Mag Nitrous had found their distinct monstrous engine sound of crushing concrete, leaving every performance with only the smell of burnt rubber.

4Mag Nitrous has also many publishing endeavors in both TV and Film. 4MAG has licensed songs for the Discovery Channels hit show, »Monster Garage« (Season 1 & 2 – along with each seasons CD release), A&E’s series »Dog The Bounty Hunter« and Lionsgate Films movie, »Wrong Side Of Town«. 4MAG is played on radio stations worldwide and Sirius/XM Radio. 4Mag Nitrous has also charted at #13 on the CMJ’s top hard rock bands. 4MAG has performed on nationally syndicated music television shows such as Louisiana Jukebox & SXSW Music Showcases.

4MAG will release their latest album: »Electric Conception« – August 1st, 2021.

Driving down the road, you have Hard Rock and on the other side, you have Metal… tearing up the roads right down the middle, you have 4Mag Nitrous.

4Mag Nitrous is:
Jol Cangiolosi – Vocals / Guitar
Ben Michon – Guitar
Kib Prestridge – Bass
Josh Klipstein – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.