Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Austrian heavy rock trio Fairtrade Floyd presents new single and lyric video »Mockingbörd«!

Graz, Austria based heavy rock trio Fairtrade Floyd has released new single and lyric video »Mockingbörd« taken from their upcoming album, »Fueled By Greed«, out on April 20th, 2024.

Listen to »Mockingbörd« on all streaming platforms!

01. Fight
02. Oh Me (…Why Can’t You See?)
03. Big Fish In Space
04. Möckingbird
05. Bury Me
06. Benghazi
07. Tune One
08. Wasteland
09. One String Floyd

Says the band: “Feel the passion of »Mockingbörd«, a love song recorded in its rawest form, hitting you right in the heart with its unfiltered intensity. Available on all platforms!”

Fairtrade Floyd is rock n’ roll the way it used to be: Raw & Dirty. With songs played on a traditional Cigar-Box guitar or the one-string Diddley Bow, the music project from Austria delivers a one of a kind sound. If you’re a fan of handmade rock music, this is definitely the right choice for you.

Written by Fairtrade Floyd.

Recorded & produced by Martin Maier.

Album cover by Hannah Dornan.

More info:

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.