Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Belgian instrumental psychedelic stoner rock band Atomic Vulture releases their fourth full-length album »Pilgrims Of The Sun« today!

Brugge, Belgium based instrumental psychedelic stoner rock band Atomic Vulture return with their fourth full-length album, »Pilgrims Of The Sun«, which was just released this Friday, June 7th, 2024.

01. The Landing
02. Alpha Wave
03. Ad Astra
04. Dust Fall
05. Black Blizzard
06. Reverse Osmosis
07. Subterranean Surfers

Embark on an otherworldly voyage with Atomic Vulture as they unveil their highly anticipated fourth album, »Pilgrims Of The Sun«, arriving on June 7th.

Dive into a cosmic odyssey where the boundaries of space and time blur, as Atomic Vulture ventures deeper into the unexplored realms of the universe. Building upon their signature instrumental stoner rock sound, the band transports listeners to distant galaxies, weaving sonic tapestries that resonate with celestial energy.

In »Pilgrims Of The Sun«, Atomic Vulture ventures beyond the stars, guided by a primal instinct to seek out new horizons. Traversing the vast expanse of space, the three cosmonauts stumble upon a mysterious planet nestled in a remote galaxy. Here, amidst the silence of the cosmos, they encounter an extraordinary revelation – intelligent lifeforms communicating through alpha brain waves.

Immerse yourself in the enigmatic melodies and hypnotic rhythms as Atomic Vulture shares their cosmic encounters through the language of music. Each track is a sonic expedition, inviting you to join the journey of discovery and transcendence.

Prepare to be mesmerized by the ethereal soundscape of »Pilgrims Of The Sun«, where the boundaries of reality dissolve, and the infinite possibilities of the universe unfold before your very ears.

Mark your calendars for June 7th and join Atomic Vulture on their interstellar quest. Adventure awaits in the far reaches of the cosmos – are you ready to become a Pilgrim of the Sun?

Order »Pilgrims Of The Sun« here:

Produced, recorded and mixed by Sebastian Omerson (Number Nine Studios).
Mastered at Elektropolis.
Artwork by Maciej Kamuda Art.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.