Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Blackjack Mountain stream their debut full-length album, »Holding Time«, available now via The Swamp Records

Carrollton, Georgia based heavy rock trio Blackjack Mountain stream their debut full-length album, »Holding Time«, which dropped on January 1st, 2021 and is available now via The Swamp Records.

01. Intro
02. What I Need
03. Red Eagle
04. Loaded Gun
05. Witch Of The Swamp
06. Nevermore
07. Devil In The Dark
08. I Dont Mind
09. River Flows
10. Echoes Of Time

All songs written by Blackjack Mountain.
Engineered, recorded and mixed by Jeff Tomei at Cock of the walk Studios in Atlanta, GA.
Produced by Jeff Tomei and Blackjack Mountain.
Mastered by Glenn Schick at Glenn Schick Mastering in Atlanta, GA.
Cover art by Steven Yoyada.

»Holding Time« is the first full-length LP released by 3 piece heavy rock and rollers Blackjack Mountain. Packed full of heavy riffs, melodic grooves and epic original song writing! Your not gonna wanna miss out on this cosmic rock journey!

Blackjack Mountain is:
Tyler Bates – Guitar/Vocals
Clayton Kingsmill – Bass/Vocals
Michael Bearden – Drums/Percussion

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *