Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Brazilian stoner rock trio Funeral Sex return with their sophomore album »The Gods Put The Demons On Earth«

Brazilian alternative stoner rock trio Funeral Sex return with their sophomore album, »The Gods Put The Demons On Earth«, which was released on March 25th, 2022 via Heavy Metal Rock Records on CD and is available now on all major streaming platforms through Abraxas Records.

01. Genesis
02. The Most Demonic And Diabolic Creature Of The Face Of Earth
03. It’s Time To Die
04. The Gods Put The Demons On Earth
05. The Last And Only Flight
06. Like Tears In Rain
07. In Memory
08. Hell
09. The Apocaliypse

»The Gods Put The Demons On Earth« is the second album by Brazilian stoner rock band Funeral Sex featuring vocalist and guitarist Vladmir Matheus from Mordeth. Released nationally in 2022 by the Heavy Metal Rock Records label.

Funeral Sex is a stoner rock band with its own characteristics, with influences from 70’s bands, but with a more modern feel. Their first album »Sex, Demons And Rock’N’Roll« (2015) contains 9 original songs in addition to the EP »Adoradores de Sangue« (2016) with 4 songs in Portuguese version.

The power trio was formed in 2013 in Rio Claro in the state of São Paulo, Brazil.

Funeral Sex is:
Vladimir Matheus – Vocals, Guitar
Thaís Pancheri – Bass
Baxos Rokiaa – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.