Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Bulgarian southern metal band Odd Crew releases a music video for their brand new single »Farewell«

Sofia, Bulgaria based southern metal band Odd Crew releases a music video for the third single »Farewell« taken from their new album, »Dark Matters (Part I)«, coming on May 27th, 2022 via Drakkar Entertainment!

Says the band: “Our third single »Farewell« is now online! This is one of the pieces from the album, which after watching the video to it, we once again realized how fast time flies and how hard it is to catch up with every missed moment! How much we don’t know and how much we have to learn and see on the path we have chosen to walk! You know… time somehow, is always not enough and is always not enough, and none of us like to say goodbye! Share and comment your emotions from the song, we’d love to know what feelings this song brings to you! Be healthy and see you soon!”

Courtesy of All Noir PR:

After signing to Drakkar Entertainment and announcing the release date of their new studio album »Dark Matters (Part I)«, Bulgarians Odd Crew are now sharing the latest taste of the record. The band drops the new track »Farewell« alongside a black and white emotionally shattering video that will have viewers questioning just what to feel.

»Farewell« is the third single taken of »Dark Matters (Part I)«, which was recorded in Odd Crew’s own “ButcherHouse” Studio in Sofia and produced and mixed by the band themselves.

Photo by Butcher House Productions

Guitarist Vasil Parvanovski comments: “We wanted to make a massive and interesting album that includes both lighter catchy vocal parts and emotionally heavier instrumental parts as well. An album that tells many stories. »Farewell« is a song that can make you think about how fast time passes and that we don’t have enough time to enjoy everything around us. Тhe video shows how fast we go through life until we reach the very last station of it when it’s time to say “goodbye”.

Last week the band launched an official fanclub called the S.P.R.F. Crew. It’s an exclusive section on their website – in which a members-only content will be uploaded every week.

Odd Crew new album, »Dark Matters (Part I)«, will be out on May 27, pre-order HERE!

01. Morning Lights
02. Faith Beneath Me
03. The Moment
04. Wasted Days
05. In Your Brain
06. Walk A Mile
07. Farewell
08. Desert Skies

Odd Crew is:
Vasil Raykov – Lead Vocals
Vasil Parvanovski – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Martin Stoyanov – Bass, Backing Vocals
Boyan “Bonzy” Georgiev – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.