Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Burning Sister announces their debut full-length »Mile High Downer Rock« and a music video for the first single

Denver, Colorado based doom/stoner metal trio Burning Sister announces a music video for the first single »Acid Night Vision« taken from their upcoming debut full-length, »Mile High Downer Rock«.

Watch the second teaser below!

The band comments: “In two weeks we’ll be debuting a video for the first single from our upcoming full-length, »Mile High Downer Rock«. In the meantime we have this second teaser and a Halloween show this weekend. More details about the video and single to come…”

Burning Sister is:
Steve – Bass, Synth, Vocals
Drake – Guitars
Alison – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.