Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Californian doom metal trio Psalm presents their debut EP »Blessed Are The Cursed«

Californian doom metal trio Psalm presents their debut EP, titled »Blessed Are The Cursed«, which was released independently on October 1st, 2021.

01. The Seance
02. Blessed Are The Cursed
03. Weight Of Time
04. Infernal Sorrow

⚔️ Doom Metal from the San Fernando Valley ⚔️

The band comments: “After more than a year since recording it, we’re finally releasing our debut EP! Psalm has been through a lot of obstacles this past year going from lineup changes, to the ongoing pandemic. But through all, what you could expect to hear on this album is our soul contribution to DOOM…

We’d like to thank Memo greatly! For not only recording/mixing this album for us but, for also guest soloing on the title track »Blessed Are The Cursed«. Thank you dude we appreciate you!!”

Psalm is:
Jon “Fro” Torres – Guitar/Vocals
Livan Gomez – Drums
Brian R. – Bass

Guest leads on track »Blessed Are The Cursed« by Guillermo Molina

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.