Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Canadian psychedelic desert rockers Rainbow Patrol return with a brand new single and video »I Float«

Canadian psychedelic desert rockers Rainbow Patrol have just unveiled a visualiser video for their brand new single »I Float«.

Glitches, visuals and editing by Yer Pal Easy Idiot.

Lethbridge, Alberta based desert rockers Rainbow Patrol have returned from their hiatus to earth in 2022 to find a world scarred with plague, unchecked greed and destruction. Upcoming releases explore these issues through the lenses of mental health and psychedelic enlightenment in the band’s quest to restore stoner rock grooves to a healing planet.

Engineered by Quint Viskup at Mylodon Recorders.
Mixing and additional recording by Richard Charlton.
Mastered by Emily Morgan at Chapter V Mastering.
Cover art by Joshua Young.

Rainbow Patrol is:
Richard Charlton – Guitars, Bass, Synthesizers, Vocals
Travis Arnoldussen – Drums
Chris Arnoldussen – Guitars

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.