Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Celestial Season announce their new full-length album »Mysterium I« and premiere a music video for the first single »Black Water Mirrors«

Dutch death/doom metal band Celestial Season premiere a music video for the first single »Black Water Mirrors« taken from the upcoming full-length album, »Mysterium I«, which will be released on April 25th, 2022 via Burning World Records.

01. Black Water Mirrors
02. The Golden Light Of Late Day
03. Sundown Transcends Us
04. This Glorious Summer
05. Endgame
06. All That Is Known
07. Mysterium

The band comments: “We proudly announce the release of our new full-length album »Mysterium I« on 25th April 2022. This is the natural follow up to »The Secret Teachings« and is also part of the Doom Era. »Mysterium I« is the first of a trilogy to be released in 2022/2023. Three new Celestial Season albums all with a different musical concept, an artistic approach always present in our releases.

»Mysterium I« will be released on CD and on streaming media via Burning World Records. Vinyl will be released as soon as the manufacturing process allows.

»Black Water Mirrors« is the first single off the upcoming album, also available today on your preferred digital streaming platforms. Please let us know how you like it!”

Celestial Season is:
Stefan Ruiters – Vocals
Olly Smit – Guitars
Pim van Zanen – Guitars
Lucas van Slegtenhorst – Bass
Jiska Ter Bals – Violin
Elianne Anemaat – Cello
Jason Köhnen – Drums, Various

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.