Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Croatian groove/stoner rockers Sloanwall present their debut full-length album »Elephantry«, out now via Dostava Zvuka!

Zagreb, Croatia based groove/stoner rockers Sloanwall present their debut full-length album, »Elephantry«, which was just released on April 15th, 2023 via Dostava Zvuka. The album features guest vocalists such as Domagoj Šimek (She Loves Pablo), Jared Collins (Mississippi Bones) and others.

Listen to »Elephantry« on all digital streaming platforms!

01. Dead (feat. Domagoj Šimek, Nenad Gajić)
02. Ride (feat. se’am)
03. Below
04. Chicane
05. Dancing About Your Armageddon (feat. Jared Collins)
06. Madness In A Rabbit Hole (feat. Damir Strugi Ostrugač)
07. Unsheathe (feat. Narkobuddha)
08. First Rain (feat. Chris Ian)
09. The God, The Sand, The Heat

Groove/stoner rock band from Zagreb, Croatia. Founded in 2014. Released two EPs – »Dawn Of Mind« in 2016 and »Vol. II« in 2018. Shared stage with Sasquatch, Nightstalker, Godsleep, Deaf Radio, Mars Red Sky,… From 2020 to 2022 they took a break and in 2022 they got a new singer. In 2023 they released an album called »Elephantry« and plan new shows around Europe.

Music and arrangements by Sloanwall.
Produced by Leonard Klaić.
Recorded by Filip Pacak.
Album cover & band logo by All Things Rotten.

Album line-up:
Vocals & Lyrics: Arijan Škapur, Domagoj Šimek, Nenad Gajić, Paško Paić, Jared Collins, Damir Ostrugač, Leo Budinski, Kristijan Štrbac.
Guitars: Matija Sarić, Robert Polak, Paško Paić.
Bass: Bruno Aljinović.
Drums: Juraj Sarić.

Sloanwall are:
Matija Sarić – Guitars
Robert Polak – Guitars
Bruno Aljinović – Bass
Juraj Sarić – Drums
Arijan Škapur – Vocals

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.