Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Cursed Monk Records released new label sampler »Cursed Monk Records: Year V Compilation«

Ireland-based DIY record label Cursed Monk Records released new label sampler »Cursed Monk Records: Year V Compilation« on December 30th, 2021, which is available for free via Bandcamp.

The label comments: “The fifth Cursed Monk Records compilation is out now! Download your copy for free via Bandcamp, and check out what we got up to this past year.

Featuring music from Nomadic Rituals, Black Autumn, The Mountain King, Fraught, Caged, Soothsayer, Hapless Wretch, Laüstic, Noosed, Serpent Moon, Wasteland Coven, Nothing Is Real, Ivory Primarch, Beneath The Sod.

Thanks to all the artists for trusting me with their work, and for everyone who helped keep Cursed Monk alive for another year!

We hope you all have an excellent 2022!”

01. Wasteland Coven – I Arise
02. Soothsayer – Outer Fringe (Live)
03. Fraught – Apex Leech
04. Hapless Wretch – Necrotizing Fasciitis
05. Caged – Cains Letter To The Flood
06. Noosed – Going To Fall
07. Beneath The Sod – Begotten Of Grot
08. Laüstic – De los Bosques a las Ciudades
09. Serpent Moon – Brave Face (Terrified)
10. Nomadic Rituals – Moving Towards Total Disorganisation
11. Black Autumn – Falling As Fire
12. The Mountain King – Jazz Of Cruel Decay
13. Nothing Is Real – Dark Night of The Soul Pt. 1 (Fear And Self-Doubt)
14. Ivory Primarch – The Masque

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.