Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Danish stoner metal band Blue Sky Research released their debut album »Dawn Of Decay«

Kolding, Denmark based stoner metal band Blue Sky Research stream their debut album, »Dawn Of Decay«, which was just released on October 25th, 2023.

01. The Beginning Of The End
02. Final Transmission
03. Mask On/Off
04. Countdown Zero
05. Research Terminated
06. Skin Within
07. Lost In Fire
08. Ghosts Of Tomorrow

The band comments: “»Dawn Of Decay« album is out now!! Firstly you can stream it from Bandcamp or buy it for a symbolic price. Later it will also be on various streaming services.”

Vocals on »Research Terminated« by Josephine Denice.
Mixed at Ünnëcësäry Ümläüts Studio.
Mastered at Lobster studio.
Cover art by Lasse Bolvig Engedal.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.