Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Dawn Of Solace share music video for »White Noise« and release new EP! »Notes Of Perdition« out now on Noble Demon

Finnish gothic/doom metal duo Dawn Of Solace share a music video for acoustic version of »White Noise« from the forthcoming unplugged EP, »Notes Of Perdition«, which was just released on May 20th, 2022 via Noble Demon.

01. White Noise
02. Event Horizon
03. Skyline
04. Flames Of Perdition

Courtesy of All Noir PR:

Dawn Of Solace, the solo project of Wolfheart/Before The Dawn mastermind Tuomas Saukkonen, have released their brand new EP »Notes Of Perdition«, out today on Noble Demon. Just a few months after the release of their latest album »Flames Of Perdition«, the new EP from the Finnish masters of melancholy offers four intimate and soulful unplugged versions of songs from their latest full-length and is once again an unforgettable journey through breathtaking atmospheres of incomparable class.

Tuomas Saukkonen comments: “I love making unplugged and minimalistic version of DoS songs and strip the songs to the core where so little is needed to produce so much sadness and emotion.”

In support of the new EP and to celebrate the release in style, Dawn Of Solace have released a brand new music video for the track “White Noise”.

»Notes Of Perdition« is out now on Noble Demon and you can get it HERE!

Dawn Of Solace is:
Tuomas Saukkonen
with vocals contributed by Mikko Heikkila of Kaunis Kuolematon

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.