Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Dawn Of Solace share new lyric video and release new album »Flames Of Perdition« via Noble Demon

Finnish gothic/doom metal act Dawn Of Solace has released their third full-length album, »Flames Of Perdition«, this Friday, January 28th, 2022 via Noble Demon.

Dawn Of Solace celebrate the release with a brand new lyric video for the album’s title track »Flames Of Perdition«.

01. White Noise
02. Erase
03. Flames Of Perdition
04. Dying Light
05. Event Horizon
06. Black Shores
07. Skyline
08. Serenity
09. Lead Wings (Bonus Track)
10. Dead Air (Bonus Track)

Courtesy of All Noir PR:

Today, Dawn Of Solace, the solo-project by Wolfheart’s Tuomas Saukkonen, release their anticipated third studio album »Flames Of Perdition« via Noble Demon. With eight brand new tracks (+ two bonus songs), the album delivers exactly what you would expect to get from the death and goth metal icon: beautiful melodies and a breathtaking atmosphere of incomparable class. Together with Mikko Heikkilä of Kaunis Kuolematon as vocalist, the two once again invite you to a dark journey through the spheres of melodic doom.

To celebrate »Flames Of Perdition« finally being available worldwide, Dawn Of Solace have released a brand new lyric video for the album’s title track.

Tuomas Saukkonen comments: “The title track is definitely the most beautiful song on the album carrying the bleakest message. Lullaby to the world in the cradle of ashes.”

»Flames Of Perdition« is available now on Noble Demon and can be purchased digitally HERE. Digipak CD and various merch bundles are available at THIS LOCATION. Vinyl to follow soon, which unfortunately had to be postponed another time due to the current worldwide situation and delays in physical production.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.