Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Demonauta’s »Eleven Years Trippin 2011 – 2022« boxset CD edition out now through Interstellar Smoke Records

Chilean heavy fuzz rock trio Demonauta has released a boxset CD edition »Eleven Years Trippin 2011 – 2022« on May 12th, 2023 through Interstellar Smoke Records including their 5 studio albums (»Vol.1«, »Caminando en la Luna«, »Tierra del Fuego«, »Temaukel, The Spirit Before Time« and »Low Melodies About Chaos«).

Boxset CD Edition include 5 studio albums and poster A3:

• »Vol.1« (2011)
• »Caminando en la Luna« (2012)
• »Tierra del Fuego« (2016)
• »Temaukel, The Spirit Before Time« (2018)
• »Low Melodies About Chaos« (2022)

Order »Eleven Years Trippin 2011 – 2022« here:

Photo by Juan Carlos Recaba

Heavy fuzz rock band from Santiago, Chile.

Demonauta is:
David Véliz Molina – Guitar/Vocals
Miguel Q. Zagal – Bass/Vocals
Alejandro Sanhueza de la Fuente – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.