Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Dutch death/doom metal outfit Mouflon stream their sophomore full-length »Pure Filth«, out now via Raw Skull Recordz

Arnhem, Netherlands based death/doom metal outfit Mouflon featuring current and former members of Lifelong, Landmine Heart, Into The Arcane, Dead End and Second Dawn stream their sophomore full-length, »Pure Filth«, which just dropped on March 25th, 2022 via Raw Skull Recordz.

01. Filth & Violence
02. Wolves Among The Sheep
03. Ode To The Beast Inside
04. Primordial Human
05. Death By A Thousand Cuts
06. Weak Modern World
07. The Relentless Process Of Decay
08. Mental Prison

Mouflon is back! More sick, more dark, more evil but most of all, straight, simple but hard hitting old school death doom. »Pure Filth« is released on CD and Digital on March 25th, 2022.

Grab your copy here:

All music and lyrics by Mouflon.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Harry Holzhauer at JB Studio, Almelo.
Logo by Wim de Vries.
Artwork by Bram Bruyneel.
Layout by Rai Wolters.
Photo by Patrick Spruytenburg.
Mouflon skull by Joost de Bruijn.

Mouflon is:
Richard – Guitar
Peter – Guitar
RJ – Vocals
Rutger – Drums
Tijl – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.