Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Finnish gothic/doom/death metal group This Dying Age released their debut album »Face Of God

Helsinki, Finland based gothic/doom/death metal group This Dying Age stream their debut album, »Face Of God«, released on April 17th, 2023 in digital format.

01. Another Day Will Dawn
02. The Demagogue
03. Face Of God
04. Bring Me The Fire
05. As Life Fades
06. Too Late

All lyrics by Rajala.
All music by Nieminen, except »As Life Fades« by Rajala/Nieminen.
Arrangements by This Dying Age.

Recorded and mixed by Mikko Nieminen.
Cover photo by Teri Varhol.
Band photo by Eleonora Tellervo.
Layout and design by Timo Ketola.

This Dying Age is:
Jussi Rajala – Vocals
Mikko Nieminen – Guitars, Keyboards
Tuomo Varis – Guitars
Ville Heikkilä – Bass
Timo Ketola – Drums

Photo by Eleonora Tellervo

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.