Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Finnish heavy rock/shoegaze act Swarm presents their new two-track EP »Sun Is The One / Weight«, available now on all major streaming services

Finnish heavy rock/shoegaze act Swarm present their new two-track EP, »Sun Is The One / Weight«, which was just released on January 27th, 2023 in digital format.

01. Sun Is The One
02. Weight

Swarming from under the watchful eyes of the two gentle giants. A band based in Helsinki/Lahti, Finland.

Says the band: “Our new two song release is in most of the streaming services right now! Go and have a listen. Spread the word. 🙏

Mastered at Waudio Mastering by the incredible Minerva Pappi. The cover art of the single is a creation of the very talented artist Petra Oravakangas, who also did the amazing cover art for our first EP.”

Photo by Henri Jankola

Mastered by Minerva Pappi at Waudio Mastering.
Cover art by Petra Oravakangas.

Swarm is:
Hilja Vedenpää – Vocals
Panu Willman – Guitar, Vocals
Dani Paajanen – Drums
Einari Toiviainen – Guitar, Vocals
Leo Lehtonen – Bass, Synth

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.