Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Finnish heavygaze outfit Swarm presents their self-titled debut EP, available now via 918 Records

Finnish heavygaze/fuzz rock outfit Swarm presents their self-titled debut EP, which was just released yesterday, June 8th, 2022 via 918 Records.

Grab your copy here:

01. Nevermore
02. There Again
03. Frail
04. We Should Know

Swarming from under the watchful eyes of the two gentle giants. A band based in Helsinki/Lahti, Finland.

Swarm was formed in 2020 and features current and former members of Dark Filth Fraternity, The Duster, Before The Dawn, Entwine and Musta Risti. The band’s sound world is a fresh mix of fuzz rock, shoegaze, grunge and classic rock with a touch of doom.

Photo by Reilika Landen

Cover art by Petra Oravakangas.
Logo by Karri Rämö at Mudlake Madhouse.
Mastered by Matias Ahonen at Audiamond.

Swarm is:
Hilja Vedenpää – Vocals
Panu Willman – Guitar, Vocals
Dani Paajanen – Drums
Einari Toiviainen – Guitar
Leo Lehtonen – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.