Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Finnish occult doom rockers Ciminero reveal the second single »Nettare d’Estasi« taken from their new studio album »Shadows Digging The Grave«


Finnish occult doom rockers Ciminero reveal the second single »Nettare d’Estasi« taken from their sophomore studio album, »Shadows Digging The Grave«, set to release on November 25th, 2022 via Argonauta Records.

Says the band: “🔥 Our second single »Nettare d’Estasi« is out now on all streaming platforms! Mystical melodies and chants in Italian…✨”

01. Invoke Me
02. Torment
03. Ring Of Perpetual Insanity
04. Yearning And Insurgency From The Empyrean
05. Deep Red Forest
06. Inner Child
07. The Leaper
08. Nettare d’Estasi
09. Underworld Coven

Courtesy of Argonauta Records:

»Nettare d’Estasi«, the exciting new single by Finnish occult doomsters Ciminero is out now on all streaming platforms, make sure to add it to your fave playlist:

The song is taken from their very upcoming new album »Shadows Digging The Grave«, to be released next Friday on CD and digital, watch out!

Following their much acclaimed, 2019-debut »Subterranean Awakening«, recorded just 5 months after the band’s first rehearsal, Helsinki-based Ciminero reveal full details of their anticipated new album »Shadows Digging The Grave«.

Ciminero play a heavy mixture of doom and occult rock, delivered with captivating melodies and psychedelic moments. The band is a unique potion of Italian mysticism and finnish heaviness: a descendant born from the unholy covenant of Blood Ceremony and Cathedral, whose journey has been long without forgetting the origins. The second album »Shadows Digging The Grave« unveils the elements heard on their debut, in a more cultivated way without locking into strict genre boundaries. The listener will be hypnotized into a world in-between divine mysteries and human psychology, tarot symbolism and manifestation of healing.

»Shadows Digging The Grave« will be released through Argonauta Records on November 25th, 2022.

Ciminero is:
Valentina Vigato – Vocals
Jukka Aravirta – Guitar
Paavo Karppinen – Bass
Waltteri Laamanen – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.