Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Finnish occult rockers Krypta release new single and music video »Dorian Gray«; debut album »Outo laakso« out November 3rd via Svart Records!

Finnish occult rockers Krypta have released a music video for the second single »Dorian Gray« taken from their forthcoming debut album, »Outo laakso«, due out on November 3rd, 2023 via Svart Records.

01. Tanssi
02. Vala
03. Dorian Gray
04. Aika meitä muistuttaa
05. Outo laakso
06. Tuntematon, pimeä
07. Suuri voima
08. Mustaa kohinaa
09. Joki
10. Tuon kukkulan takana

Courtesy of Svart Records:

Door to the crypt is open – enter the world of Finnish occult rock!

Have you ever wished to live in a reality where Freeman and Blue Öyster Cult would make music together? If your answer is yes, then Krypta, who draw influences from occult rock and Finnish melancholia, is the music your delicate, mystic-hungry soul desires.

Krypta is the new band from songwriter guitarist Henri Seger known from his work in the heavy metal act Tyrantti. Krypta’s debut album »Outo laakso«, filled with poetic nostalgia and melodic guitar riffs & -harmonies, will be released on November 3rd, 2023.

Photo by Tuomas Valtanen

»Outo laakso« is available on a Svart exclusive purple vinyl, classic black vinyl and CD.

Recorded by Henri Seger / Antti Salo.
Mixed by Risto Pikkarainen.
Mastered by Alho Audio Mastering.
Video by Tero Ikäheimonen.

Krypta: »Dorian Gray« LP/CD (Pre-order) | »Dorian Gray« (digital)

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.