Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Finnish progressive psych rock trio Tetrasun presents their sophomore album »Creation«

Helsinki, Finland based progressive psych rock band Tetrasun presents their sophomore album, »Creation«, which dropped on February 22nd, 2022.

01. Arm’s Length
02. Message Seen
03. Expanse
04. Fire In A Mad House
05. Moving Through
06. Burial
07. Aetherfall
08. The City

Tetrasun is a group formed from friendship with a goal to create music in it’s own image. There is an immediate feeling of danger in the guitar driven sound, which drives the songs forward and keeps the listener on their toes. The larger story arcs between songs take you on a journey to another discipline.

Tetrasun states, “This project started late 2018, and has become quite a large part of our lives. The recording and mixing was done by ourselves, so the endless swamp of choices took us a while to get through. We have worked to speed up the process in the future. It is now time to release our baby to the world with our self-titled debut album.”

Tetrasun is:
Jussi Jäppinen – Vocals, Guitar
Touko Uhrman – Drums
Antti Viitanen – Bass

Photo by Ilkka Vuorinen

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.